Junior League Division 1 Fixtures
Results
Day Date Home Team v Away Team Start Post Code Referee
Sat 01-Feb ORCA v Atherton & Leigh 8.15 OL2 6QZ George Wynne
Tue 09-Mar Ramsbottom v Ashton-u-Lyne 7.30 BL0 0PT Caroline Horton
Mon 23-Mar Ramsbottom v ORCA 7.30 BL0 0PT David Collins
Tue 24-Mar Ashton-u-Lyne v Bury & Elton 8.15 OL6 7AN Delphine Wright
Thu 07-Apr Atherton & Leigh v A-u-L & B&E 8.15 WN7 4JY David Collins
Tue 30-Apr Ashton-u-Lyne v ORCA 8.15 OL6 7AN George Wynne
Sun 07-Jun Flixton v Ramsbottom 4.30 M41 5RR David Collins
Mon 08-Jun Ramsbottom v Atherton & Leigh 7.30 OL5 7GT John Hallwood
Sun 21-Jun Flixton v Bury & Elton 8.15 M41 5RR Elaine Kidd
Mon 22-Jun Chadderton v A-u-L & Rams 7.30 OL9 0JW John Bennett
Fri 26-Jun Bury & Elton v ORCA 8.15 BL9 0EZ David Collins
Sun 06-Sep Flixton v Atherton & Leigh 4.30 M41 5RR David Collins
Thu 10-Sep Ashton-u-Lyne v Flixton 8.15 OL6 7AN Caroline Horton
Fri 11-Sep Bury & Elton v Ramsbottom 8.15 BL9 0EZ David Collins
Sat 12-Sep ORCA v Chadderton 3.45 OL2 9QZ David Collins
Fri 18-Sep Bury & Elton v Chadderton 8.15 BL9 0EZ David Collins
Mon 21-Sep ORCA v Flixton 7.30 OL2 6QZ George Wynne
Thu 01-Oct Atherton & Leigh v Ramsbottom 8.15 WN7 4JY John Hallwood
Mon 05-Oct Chadderton v Flixton 7.30 OL9 0JW David Collins
* Flixton's home fixtures at Urmston subject to pool re-furbishment completion
* Referees subject to confirmation