Central Lancashire S & W.P.A.

Intermediate League Division 1 Fixtures
Results
Day Date Home Team v Away Team Start Time Post Code Referee
Wed 27-Feb Wigan v A&L/Old/ORCA 7.30 WN1 1DF Elaine Kidd
Thur 04-Apr Atherton & Leigh v Chadderton 8.15 WN7 4JY David Collins
Fri 10-May Oldham Seals v Chadderton 8.00 OL9 6AF George Wynne
Mon 10-Jun Chadderton v Stret/Wigan 7.30 OL9 0JW George Wynne
Mon 17-Jun ORCA v A&L/Stret 7.30 OL2 6QZ Caroline Horton
Thur 11-Jul Atherton & Leigh v Oldham Seals 8.15 WN7 4JY Bob Thorpe
Fri 12-Jul Stretford v A&L/Wigan 7.30 M32 0ZS David Collins
Fri 13-Sep Stretford v Oldham Seals 7.30 M32 0ZS John Hallwood
Fri 20-Sep Oldham Seals v ORCA 8.00 OL9 6AF Caroline Horton
Mon 07-Oct ORCA v Chadderton 7.30 OL2 6QZ George Wynne
Referees subject to confirmation