Intermediate League Division 2 Fixtures
Results
Day Date Home Team v Away Team Start Time Post Code Referee
Mon 16-Mar Chadderton v Rams/Swin 7.30 OL9 0JW David Collins
Fri 20-Mar Rochdale v Radcliffe 8.15 OL16 2HZ George Wynne
Sat 28-Mar Radcliffe v Ramsbottom 4.45 BL9 0EZ Elaine Kidd
Sat 28-Mar Ramsbottom v Rochdale 4.45 BL0 0PT George Wynne
Tue 21-Apr Radcliffe v Stalybridge 7.45 BL9 0EZ John Bennett
Sat 02-May Swinton v Rochdale 4.30 M27 9SZ Elaine Kidd
Fri 15-May Rochdale v Chadderton 8.15 OL16 2HZ Caroline Horton
Thu 04-Jun Stalybridge v Rochdale 7.30 SK15 3ET Caroline Horton
Tue 09-Jun Radcliffe v Chadderton 7.45 BL9 0EZ John Bennett
Sat 27-Jun Ramsbottom v Swinton 4.15 BL0 0PT Elaine Kidd
Thu 02-Jul Stalybridge v Swinton 7.30 SK15 3ET Caroline Horton
Sat 11-Jul Ramsbottom v Stalybridge 4.15 BL0 0PT George Wynne
Mon 07-Sep Chadderton v Stalybridge 7.30 OL9 0JW John Bennett
Sat 17-Oct Swinton v Radcliffe 4.30 M27 9SZ Elaine Kidd
Referees subject to confirmation