Junior League Division 2 Fixtures
Results
Day Date Home Team v Away Team Start Time Post Code Referee
Mon 16-Mar Saddleworth v Oldham Seals 7.30 OL3 6HQ Caroline Horton
Mon 23-Mar Tyldesley v Radcliffe 8.00 M29 8EG Caroline Horton
Fri 27-Mar Oldham Seals v Dukinfield Marlins 8.00 OL9 6AF Caroline Horton
Fri 03-Apr Rochdale v Saddleworth 8.15 OL16 2HZ George Wynne
Thu 23-Apr Dukinfield Marlins * v Rochdale 8.00 M34 3RD George Wynne
Mon 27-Apr Saddleworth v Tyldesley 7.30 OL3 6HQ Caroline Horton
Tue 28-Apr Radcliffe v Rochdale 7.45 BL9 0EZ John Bennett
Tue 12-May Radcliffe v Saddleworth 7.45 BL9 0EZ John Bennett
Thu 14-May Dukinfield Marlins * v Radcliffe 8.00 M34 3RD George Wynne
Fri 12-Jun Rochdale v Oldham Seals 8.15 OL16 2HZ George Wynne
Thu 18-Jun Dukinfield Marlins * v Saddleworth 8.00 M34 3RD George Wynne
Fri 03-Jul Oldham Seals v Tyldesley 8.00 OL9 6AF George Wynne
Mon 21-Sep Tyldesley v Dukinfield Marlins 8.00 M29 8EG Bev Gregory
Fri 25-Sep Oldham Seals v Radcliffe 8.00 OL9 6AF John Bennett
Fri 02-Oct Rochdale v Tyldesley 8.15 OL16 2HZ George Wynne
* Dukinfield Marlins home fixtres to be palyed at Denton
Referees subject to confirmation.